All events

Monday 08 January 2018
Post Lauream Orientation with Marcus Abrahamsson (Lund University Centre for Risk Assessment and Management)
Tuesday 09 January 2018
Global Conversation with Luisa Cifarelli (Alma Mater Studiorum - University of Bologna and INFN)
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Charting the Rift Between Islamist Extremism and Mainstream Islam
Thursday 08 February 2018
Monday 26 February 2018
Plants and Environment Course
Tuesday 06 March 2018
Post lauream orentation with Silvia Tomatis (ESCP Europe Business School - Turin)
Thursday 08 March 2018
Politics and Institutions in Germany and Italy: innovations and common trends
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Post Lauream Orientation with Manuela Barreca and Lucia Bassetti (Università della Svizzera Italiana)
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Global Conversation with Jill Morris (British Ambassador to Italy)
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Lunch Talk with Gaia Renzi (Master's Degree in International Security Studies)
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Global Conversation with Thomas Hylland Eriksen (University of Oslo)
Thursday 22 March 2018
Court of Justice of the European Union
Monday 26 March 2018
Workshop on Soft Skills with Paola Mascaro (GE Italy & Avio Aero)
Tuesday 27 March 2018
Global Conversation with David Menashri (Founding Director, Alliance Center for Iranian Studies, Tel Aviv University)
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Global Conversation with Paolo Giubellino (GSI Helmholtz Center, FAIR International Laboratory)
Thursday 29 March 2018
Workshop with Emiliano Di Carlo (University of Tor Vergata )
Thursday 29 March 2018
Global conversation with Giulia Paparo (Futurium)
Wednesday 04 April 2018
Lunch Talk with Greta Albertari (Master's Degree in Public International Law & GG Alumni Association President)
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Global Conversation with Pasquale Scaramozzino (University of Rome Tor Vergata)
Thursday 12 April 2018
Global conversation with Roberto Forin (International Center for Migration Policy Development, ICMPD)
Monday 16 April 2018
Lectio Magistralis di Ignazio Visco “Banche e finanza dopo la crisi: lezioni e sfide”
Thursday 19 April 2018
Global Conversation with Elisabetta Nori (Senior Manager)
Friday 20 April 2018
Global Conversation with Vladislav Zubok (LSE)
Monday 23 April 2018
Workshop on Soft Skills with Paola Mascaro (GE Italy & Avio Aero)
Thursday 03 May 2018
Guest Lectures with Magdalena Ratajczak (University of Wrocław)
Friday 04 May 2018
Guest Lectures with Magdalena Ratajczak (University of Wrocław)
Friday 04 May 2018
Global Conversation with Mauro Ghilardi (FS Italiane)
Monday 07 May 2018
Guest Lectures with Magdalena Ratajczak (University of Wrocław)
Monday 07 May 2018
Global Conversation with Guido Cerboni (Italian Ambassador to the Republic of San Marino)
Monday 07 May 2018
Global Conversation with Dr. Carlo Bonura (SOAS, Development of Politics and International Studies)
Wednesday 09 May 2018
Alumni Tea Talk with Federica Fabiano (Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - Master in International Affairs, Geneva)
Monday 14 May 2018
Global conversation with Leonardo Emberti Gialloreti (University of Roma Tor Vergata )
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Global Conversation with Agostino Miozzo (Civil Protection Department - Presidency of the Council of Ministers)
Monday 21 May 2018
Workshop on Soft Skills with Paola Mascaro (GE Italy & Avio Aero)
Thursday 24 May 2018
Vist to Air Force Academy in Pozzuoli
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Global conversation with Philippe Van Parijs (Université catholique de Louvain )