Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

Commissione d'esame

General Management (a.y. 2022/23)


Evaluation Committee

1) Prof. Gianpaolo Abatecola

2) Prof. Sara Poggesi

3) Prof. Michela Mari

4) Prof. Matteo Cristofaro