Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

ical Calendar A.Y. 2019-2020 - 1° year

show/hide past lectures

Monday 16 September 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 17 September 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 18 September 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P1 Practice
Thursday 19 September 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 20 September 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 23 September 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 24 September 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 25 September 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P1 Practice
Thursday 26 September 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 27 September 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 30 September 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 01 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 15:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 02 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P1 Practice
Thursday 03 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 04 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 07 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 08 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 09 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P1 Practice
Thursday 10 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 11 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 14 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 15 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 16 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P1 Practice
Thursday 17 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 18 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 21 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 22 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 23 October 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P1 Practice
Thursday 24 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 25 October 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 04 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Tuesday 05 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Wednesday 06 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Thursday 07 November 2019
14:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula S4 Practice
Monday 11 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Tuesday 12 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Wednesday 13 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Thursday 14 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P2 Practice
14:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula S4 Practice
Monday 18 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Tuesday 19 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Wednesday 20 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Thursday 21 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P3 Practice
14:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula S4 Practice
Monday 25 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Tuesday 26 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Wednesday 27 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P1 Lecture
Thursday 28 November 2019
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P2 Practice
14:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula S4 Practice
Monday 02 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Tuesday 03 December 2019
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Wednesday 04 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Thursday 05 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P2 Practice
Monday 09 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Tuesday 10 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Wednesday 11 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P1 Lecture
Thursday 12 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Aula P2 Practice
Monday 17 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 18 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 19 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 20 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula S4 Practice
Friday 21 February 2020
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 24 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 25 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 26 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 27 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula S4 Practice
Friday 28 February 2020
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 02 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 03 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 04 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 05 March 2020
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula S4 Practice
Friday 06 March 2020
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 09 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 10 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 11 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 12 March 2020
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula S4 Practice
Friday 13 March 2020
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 16 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 17 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 18 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 19 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula S4 Practice
Friday 20 March 2020
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 23 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 24 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 25 March 2020
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula S4 Practice
11:00 - 13:00 BUSINESS STATISTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 ADVANCED MARKETING Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 26 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 27 March 2020
14:00 - 17:00 BUSINESS GOVERNMENT RELATIONSHIPS - Monteduro F. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 06 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 07 April 2020
09:00 - 12:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
12:00 - 15:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 08 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 09 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 10 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 13 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 14 April 2020
09:00 - 12:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 15 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 16 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 17 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 20 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 21 April 2020
09:00 - 12:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 22 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 23 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 24 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 27 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 28 April 2020
09:00 - 12:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 29 April 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 30 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 01 May 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 04 May 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 05 May 2020
09:00 - 12:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 06 May 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 07 May 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 08 May 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 11 May 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 12 May 2020
09:00 - 12:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 13 May 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 14 May 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 15 May 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday 18 May 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday 19 May 2020
09:00 - 12:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Valletti T. Aula P5 Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday 20 May 2020
12:00 - 14:00 DIGITAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING - Cerruti C. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday 21 May 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday 22 May 2020
14:00 - 16:00 PEOPLE MANAGEMENT - Hinna A. Aula P5 Lecture