Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

ical Calendar A.Y. 2023-2024 - 1° year

show/hide past lectures

Monday, September 18, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, September 21, 2023
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
Monday, September 25, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, September 28, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, October 2, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, October 5, 2023
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
Monday, October 9, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, October 12, 2023
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Practice
Monday, October 16, 2023
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, October 19, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday, October 20, 2023
09:00 - 12:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P3 Lecture
Monday, October 23, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, October 26, 2023
11:00 - 13:00 ECONOMIC CHOICE MODELLING - Mirra L. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, November 6, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, November 9, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
Friday, November 10, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday, November 13, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, November 16, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
Monday, November 20, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, November 23, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
Friday, November 24, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday, November 27, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, November 30, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
Friday, December 1, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday, December 4, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, December 7, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, December 11, 2023
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGING EU FUNDS - Costumato L. Aula A Test
15:00 - 18:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, December 14, 2023
09:00 - 11:00 COST ACCOUNTING, PLANNING AND CONTROL - Chirico A. Aula P5 Practice
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 17:00 EU INNOVATIVE AND SUSTAINABLE STRATEGY - Raganelli B. Aula S8 Test
Monday, February 19, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, February 22, 2024
14:00 - 17:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, February 26, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, February 29, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Lezione online Practice
14:00 - 17:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday, March 1, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Lezione online Practice
Monday, March 4, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 18:00 INNOVATION IN BANKING AND DIGITAL FINANCE - Forti N. Aula T3 Lecture
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, March 7, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Lezione online Practice
Monday, March 11, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 18:00 INNOVATION IN BANKING AND DIGITAL FINANCE - Forti N. Aula T1 Lecture
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, March 14, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Lezione online Practice
14:00 - 17:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday, March 15, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Lezione online Practice
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, March 18, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 18:00 INNOVATION IN BANKING AND DIGITAL FINANCE Aula S10 Lecture
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, March 21, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday, March 22, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Lezione online Practice
14:00 - 17:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, March 25, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 INTERNATIONAL TRADE - Di Pace M. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 18:00 INNOVATION IN BANKING AND DIGITAL FINANCE Aula S10 Lecture
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
09:00 - 11:00 BUSINESS ANALYTICS - Borra S. Aula P5 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 18:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Aula P2 Lecture
16:00 - 18:30 ACCENTURE PUBLIC MANAGEMENT CONSULTING LAB - Bonomi Savignon A. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, April 8, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 20:00 ACCENTURE PUBLIC MANAGEMENT CONSULTING LAB - Bonomi Savignon A. Aula P11 Lecture
Thursday, April 11, 2024
09:00 - 14:00 FINANCIAL DUE DILIGENCE PROCESS IN CONSULTANCY FIRM LENSES - Armenise C. Aula P5 Lecture
Friday, April 12, 2024
09:00 - 14:00 FINANCIAL DUE DILIGENCE PROCESS IN CONSULTANCY FIRM LENSES - Armenise C. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, April 15, 2024
15:00 - 19:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula S2 Lecture
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday, April 18, 2024
09:00 - 13:00 FINANCIAL DUE DILIGENCE PROCESS IN CONSULTANCY FIRM LENSES - Armenise C. Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, April 22, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, April 29, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
Monday, May 6, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Bellucci D. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
Monday, May 13, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES - Bellucci D. Aula P5 Lecture
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
11:00 - 13:00 REGULATION AND COMPETITION POLICIES Aula P5 Lecture
Thursday, May 16, 2024
09:00 - 13:00 FINANCIAL DUE DILIGENCE PROCESS IN CONSULTANCY FIRM LENSES - Armenise C. Aula P5 Lecture
16:00 - 17:00 STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture