Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

ical Calendar A.Y. 2020-2021 - 1° year

show/hide past lectures

Monday 14 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 15 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 16 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 17 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Friday 18 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Monday 21 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 22 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 23 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 24 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Friday 25 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Monday 28 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 29 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 30 September 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 01 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Friday 02 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Monday 05 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 06 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 07 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 08 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Friday 09 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Monday 12 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 13 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 14 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 15 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Friday 16 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Monday 19 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 20 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 21 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 ORGANISATIONAL DYNAMICS AND BEHAVIOUR - Gnan L. Lezione online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 22 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Friday 23 October 2020
09:00 - 11:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Abatecola G. Lezione online Lecture
Monday 02 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 03 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 04 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 05 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Monday 09 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 10 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 11 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 12 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Monday 16 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 17 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 18 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 19 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Monday 23 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 24 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 25 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 26 November 2020
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Monday 30 November 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 01 December 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 02 December 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 03 December 2020
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice
Monday 07 December 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Tuesday 08 December 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Wednesday 09 December 2020
09:00 - 11:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 GENERAL MANAGEMENT - Cerruti C. Lezione online Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW - Ciocca N. Lezione online Lecture
Thursday 10 December 2020
11:00 - 13:00 MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING - Chirico A. Lezione online Practice