Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

Commissione d'esame

Gianluca Mattarocci - President


Alessandro Carretta - Member

Umberto Filotto - Member

Ugo Pomante - Member

Lucia Leonelli - Member 

Gianni Nicolini - Member

Vincenzo Farina - Member