Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

ARES2T Recruiting Day
Friday 29 May 2020
Msc in Finance&Banking Presentation
Thursday 16 April 2020
Il 16 Aprile, via Microsoft Teams, il Prof. Ciciretti presenterà il Msc in Finance & Banking.
Wednesday 08 April 2020
Online seminar with ENEL and PosteItaliane
Meet the Practitioners | BlackRock
Tuesday 18 February 2020
OPEN DAY 13 FEBBRAIO 2020
Thursday 13 February 2020
L’Ateneo di “Tor Vergata” invita a scoprire la sua offerta formativa completa
Wednesday 11 December 2019
The Concept of ‘Riba’ between Interest and Usury in Islamic Legal Thinking and Current Islamic Law Systems by Francesco Petrucciano
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Sustainable Development:the Role of Stakeholders by Irene Litardi
Tuesday 19 November 2019
GDPR Ethical Use of Data by Prof. Giovanni Maria Riccio
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Alternative Dispute Resolution & Ethics by Carlotta Calabresi
Tuesday 12 November 2019
Ethical Conduct of International Arbitration by Luigi Cascone
Tuesday 05 November 2019
Truly Human Leadership by Sergio Casella
Seminari su l’economia italiana. II ciclo: settembre - dicembre 2019
Monday 28 October 2019
Le politiche per il Mezzogiorno e la loro valutazione.
Career Day “Campus&Leaders&Talents”
Wednesday 23 October 2019
XII Edition
Thursday 17 October 2019
MSc in Finance and Banking
Thursday 19 September 2019
On-site training course for Datastream and Eikon V4
Friday 03 May 2019
Workshop on the practical use of quantitative methods in Finance and related fields
Tuesday 09 April 2019
organized by MSc in Finance and Banking
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Study Quantitative Finance at Tor Vergata University of Rome
Tuesday 12 March 2019
organized by MSc in Finance and Banking
Thursday 21 February 2019
organized by MSc in Finance and Banking

Archivio Eventi