Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

Commissione d'esame

Presidente: Prof. Barbara Annicchiarico

Componente: Prof. Alessandra Pelloni

Componente: Prof. Robert Waldmann

Supplente: Dott. Lorenzo Carbonari

Supplente: Dott. Bernardino Cesi

Supplente: Prof. Luisa Corrado

Supplente: Prof. Paolo Paesani