´╗┐ Contacts - Bachelor of Science Business Administration & Economics

 

 BSc Coordinator 

            Professor Luca Gnan
            
Phone: +390672595928
            e-mail:  luca.gnan@uniroma2.it
            Room: P1 S23 (Building B, 1° Floor)
            Office hour: on appointment by email confirmation

 

 

 

Board:

Prof. Martina Conticelli (martina.conticelli@uniroma2.it)

Prof. Giovanni Vecchi (giovanni.vecchi@uniroma2.it)

Dott. Luca Panaccione (luca.panaccione@uniroma2.it)

Dott. Davide Pirino (davide.pirino@gmail.com)


Admission Office

Mrs. Flavia Imperatori

e-mail: students@economia.uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5800

Building B, 1° floor, room n. 1A.12


Students Front Office (Programme Manager) 

 Mrs. Silvia Tabuani

 Phone: +39 067259 5800

 e-mail:  silvia.tabuani@uniroma2.it

 Building B, 1° floor, room n. 1A.12

 Office hours: On appointment

 

- Students Front Office is closed everyday from 13 to 14.30 (Lunch Time)

Students who send an e-mail are pleased to sign it with name, surname and matricola number. 

TASKS of PROGRAMME OFFICE
The Programme Office is the central point for all the students practices (course structure, timetable, exams and documents to sign). 

For our teaching staff, please find in here the rules for the "Cultori della materia". 


STUDENT SECRETARY 

The Student Secretary of the School of Economics is responsible of the administrative path of the students, starting from the enrolment until the obtainment of the Degree.  

Front Office Hours: Monday and Friday 9-12 a.m.; Wednesday 9-12 a.m. and 2-4 p.m.

e-mail: segreteria-studenti@economia.uniroma2.it 

Building B, Gound Floor

 

MODULES FOR THE STUDENT SECRETARY