Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

ical Calendar A.Y. 2019-2020 - 2° year

show/hide past lectures

Monday 16 September 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S5 Lecture
Tuesday 17 September 2019
10:00 - 13:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S10 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Wednesday 18 September 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Monday 23 September 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S5 Lecture
Tuesday 24 September 2019
10:00 - 13:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S10 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Wednesday 25 September 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Monday 30 September 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S5 Lecture
Tuesday 01 October 2019
10:00 - 13:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S10 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Wednesday 02 October 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Monday 07 October 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S5 Lecture
Tuesday 08 October 2019
10:00 - 13:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S10 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Wednesday 09 October 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Monday 14 October 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S5 Lecture
Tuesday 15 October 2019
10:00 - 13:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S10 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Wednesday 16 October 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Monday 21 October 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S5 Lecture
Tuesday 22 October 2019
10:00 - 13:00 PUBLIC SECTOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT - De Fraja G. Aula S10 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Wednesday 23 October 2019
11:00 - 13:00 HEALTH ECONOMICS - Kopinska J. Aula H Lecture
Monday 04 November 2019
10:00 - 13:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula G Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
Tuesday 05 November 2019
09:00 - 12:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula B Lecture
15:00 - 18:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
Wednesday 06 November 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
Monday 11 November 2019
10:00 - 13:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula D Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
Tuesday 12 November 2019
09:00 - 12:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula B Lecture
15:00 - 18:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
Wednesday 13 November 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula G Practice
Monday 18 November 2019
10:00 - 13:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula D Lecture
16:00 - 19:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
Tuesday 19 November 2019
09:00 - 12:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula B Lecture
15:00 - 18:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
Wednesday 20 November 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Practice
Monday 25 November 2019
10:00 - 13:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula D Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
Tuesday 26 November 2019
09:00 - 11:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula B Lecture
15:00 - 18:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
Wednesday 27 November 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
13:00 - 15:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula G Practice
Monday 02 December 2019
10:00 - 13:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula D Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
Tuesday 03 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula B Lecture
15:00 - 18:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
Wednesday 04 December 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
13:00 - 15:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Practice
Monday 09 December 2019
10:00 - 13:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula D Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
Tuesday 10 December 2019
09:00 - 11:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
14:00 - 17:00 MONETARY ECONOMICS - Ferraris L. Aula B Lecture
15:00 - 18:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
Wednesday 11 December 2019
09:00 - 12:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula S5 Lecture
13:00 - 15:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula F Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 LAW AND ECONOMICS - Iossa E. Aula G Practice
Monday 16 December 2019
14:00 - 18:00 GAMES, INFORMATION AND CONTRACT THEORY AND INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION AND COMPETITION POLICY - Iossa E. Aula P8 Lecture
Monday 17 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Tuesday 18 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Wednesday 19 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Monday 24 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Tuesday 25 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Wednesday 26 February 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Monday 02 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Tuesday 03 March 2020
11:00 - 13:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Wednesday 04 March 2020
16:00 - 18:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Monday 09 March 2020
16:00 - 18:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Tuesday 10 March 2020
16:00 - 18:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Wednesday 11 March 2020
16:00 - 18:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Aula S11 Lecture
Monday 16 March 2020
16:00 - 18:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Online Lecture
Tuesday 17 March 2020
16:00 - 18:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Online Lecture
Wednesday 18 March 2020
16:00 - 18:00 LABOUR AND PERSONNEL ECONOMICS - Vuri D. Online Lecture
Tuesday 14 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Wednesday 15 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Monday 20 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Tuesday 21 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Wednesday 22 April 2020
14:00 - 16:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Monday 27 April 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Tuesday 28 April 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Wednesday 29 April 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Monday 04 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Tuesday 05 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Wednesday 06 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Monday 11 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Tuesday 12 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Wednesday 13 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Monday 18 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Tuesday 19 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Wednesday 20 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture
Thursday 21 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS - Pelloni A. Online Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS - Zoli M. Online Lecture