Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

Commissione d'esame

Prof. Gianni Nicolini

Prof. Alessandro Carretta

Prof. Ugo Pomante

Prof. Vincenzo Farina

Prof.ssa Lucia Leonelli

Prof.ssa Lucrezia Fattobene

Dott.ssa Silvia Intini