Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

Commissione d'esame

La commissione d'esame è costituita da:


  • Presidente: Professor Fabio Monteduro;
  • Componente: Dottoressa Ylenia Lai
  • Componente (supplente): Dottoressa Veronica Allegrini
  • Componente (Supplente): Dottoressa Vu Thi Van Anh