Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

Commissione d'esame

The commission is formed by:

Prof. Sandro Brunelli 

Prof. Emiliano Di Carlo

Dott. Claudia Armenise

Prof. Alessandro Mechelli

Prof. Francesco Ranalli