Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

ical Calendar A.Y. 2022-2023 - 2° year

show/hide past lectures

Tuesday 13 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 14 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 15 September 2022
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Lezione online Lecture
Monday 19 September 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Practice
Tuesday 20 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 21 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 22 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 26 September 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Practice
Tuesday 27 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 28 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 29 September 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 03 October 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Practice
Tuesday 04 October 2022
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 05 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 06 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 10 October 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Practice
Tuesday 11 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 12 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 13 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 17 October 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Practice
Tuesday 18 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 19 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 20 October 2022
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Cavallo L. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 31 October 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Practice
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P4 Lecture
Wednesday 02 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 03 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
Friday 04 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P4 Lecture
Monday 07 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Practice
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 08 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 09 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 10 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 14 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Practice
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 15 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 16 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 17 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
Friday 18 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P4 Lecture
Monday 21 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Lezione online Practice
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 22 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 23 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 24 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 28 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Practice
13:00 - 15:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 29 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
Wednesday 30 November 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
Thursday 01 December 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
Monday 05 December 2022
09:00 - 11:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P3 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Practice
17:00 - 19:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 06 December 2022
09:00 - 11:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P3 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P2 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P1 Practice
Wednesday 07 December 2022
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P2 Lecture
15:00 - 17:00 MACROECONOMICS - Piergallini A. Aula P2 Practice
Friday 09 December 2022
09:00 - 11:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P3 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 EUROPEAN CORPORATE LAW - Ciocca N. Aula P3 Lecture
13:00 - 15:00 QUANTITATIVE METHODS - Grassi S. Aula P3 Lecture
Monday 20 February 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Tuesday 21 February 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday 22 February 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday 27 February 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Tuesday 28 February 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday 01 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday 06 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Tuesday 07 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday 08 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday 13 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Tuesday 14 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday 15 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday 20 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Tuesday 21 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday 22 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Monday 27 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Tuesday 28 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Wednesday 29 March 2023
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING - Brunelli S. Aula P1 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Congiu L. Aula P12 Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 GAME THEORY - Papa S. Aula P11 Lecture
Tuesday 11 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Wednesday 12 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Thursday 13 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula I4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Monday 17 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 18 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Wednesday 19 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Thursday 20 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula I4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Wednesday 26 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Thursday 27 April 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula I4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 02 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Wednesday 03 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Thursday 04 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula I4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Monday 08 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 09 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Wednesday 10 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Thursday 11 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula I4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Monday 15 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Tuesday 16 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture
11:00 - 13:00 INTRODUCTION TO FINANCE - Nicolini G. Aula P4 Lecture
Wednesday 17 May 2023
09:00 - 11:00 ECONOMIC HISTORY - Vecchi G. Aula P4 Lecture