Staff

Home » Staff
      

Coordinator


Prof. Gustavo Piga

  gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it Building B, 3rd Floor, Room 3B.6

 

      

Programme Manager


Ms. Patrizia Marta

  patrizia.marta@uniroma2.it Building B, 3rd Floor, Room 3B.13
  +39 0672595512    

 


STAFF


 

      

Curricular & Extra-curricular Activities Management


Ms. Daniela Mannino

  daniela.mannino@uniroma2.it Building B, 3rd Floor, Room 3B.13
  +39 0672595823    

 

      

Tutoring Assistance & Student Career Management


Ms. Giulia Mingoni

  giulia.mingoni@uniroma2.it Building B, 3rd Floor, Room 3B.7
  +39 0672595823    

 

      

Tutoring Assistance & Student Career Management


Ms. Valeria Bucci

  valeria.bucci@uniroma2.it Building B, 3rd Floor, Room 3B.7
  +39 0672595823    

 










 
 

Social Media Manager


Mr. Antonino Zappulla

 

antonino.zappulla@uniroma2.it

 Building B, 3rd Floor, Room 3B.7


 
+39 0672595823