Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

Global Governance Ambassadors

Discover the nearest ambassador!

Are you a student interested in Global Governance, wishing to know more about the program? Or a School Teacher interested in bringing Global Governance to your high school students? Why don't you contact one of our Regional Ambassadors, possibly from your own Region, to know more? You will be able to discuss with them about the characteristics of the program and possibly organize an event or call!

· ABRUZZO

  • Gloria Gaspari - gloriagaspari97@gmail.com
  • Arianna Velasquez - ariasgrier@outlook.it

· BASILICATA

  • Michele Amodio - micheleliaamodio@gmail.com

· CAMPANIA

  • Odette Busalacchi - odette.busalacchi@gmail.com
  • Oriana Milanese - orimilanese@gmail.com

· EMILIA - ROMAGNA

  • Elona Giyshi -  elonagjyshi1@gmail.com
  • Martina Rossi

· FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

  • Luciana Natale Sine - Luciananatalesine@hotmail.com

· LOMBARDIA

  • Giulia Pressani - giuliapressani@gmail.com

· MARCHE

  • Luca Mascetti 
  • Andrea Ligi - andrea.ligi2001@gmail.com

· PIEMONTE

  • Clara Saglietti - clarasaglietti@gmail.com

· PUGLIA

  • Mariarcangela Augello - augellomary6@gmail.com
  • Martina Longo  
  • Angela Sollecito - angela.8.sollecito@gmail.com

· SARDEGNA

  • Luca Gambelli - lucagambelli1505@gmail.com

· SICILIA

  • Giulia d'Asta - giulia.dasta@alumni.uniroma2.eu 

· TOSCANA

  • Edoardo Pellegrini

· TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

  • Sophia Gatscher - sophiagatscher99@gmail.com

· UMBRIA

  • Elsa Maria Festa - elsamariafesta@gmail.com
  • Maria Chiara Lodovichi - chiara.lodo28@gmail.com

· VENETO

  • Gaia Elrefai - gaia.elrefai@gmail.com
  • Giovanni d'Agostino - giovadago2000@gmail.com