Login
Student authentication

Is it the first time you are entering this system?
Use the following link to activate your id and create your password.
»  Create / Recover Password

D'ONOFRIO Camilla

Italy

Hi, my name is Camilla, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Castelli Romani, which is only a few minutes away from Rome. Since I was little I’ve had the chance to travel to various countries all over the world, like Africa, Japan and Israel (even though there are so many more I wish to visit). I fell in love with foreign cultures and traditions, constantly fascinated by the diversity of our world. I also like to be informed about other countries’ matters by reading many articles and magazines. One of my main hobbies is theatre, which is something I approached for fun when I was sixteen but that turned out to be one of my greatest passions: it helped me grow values I firmly hold onto, like teamwork, adaptability and determination. I like swimming and watercolor painting, two activities that help me relax when I’m thinking too much. I’m currently trying to improve my French, as I’d really like to master a new foreign language. I consider myself a very hardworking and openminded person, which is why I think Global Governance is a perfect fit for me. I always thought that, as young people, we have the empowering responsibility to change the reality around us, by actively taking part in the challenges that will shape our future society. That’s why I’m really looking forward to meeting new people with different backgrounds and I can't wait to start this new experience in GG!